Orestis was born in Athens in 1980.
Self-taught from a young age with computers, he always had a passion for creative projects. He Studied Multimedia programming in Athens, Greece, and was working as a programmer. His first musical experiences were with metal, gothic, Dark-wave, and hardcore sounds.
The psychedelic culture came into his life in 1996 when he discovered a new dimension in electronic music. In 2001 he started DJing at various indoor & outdoor parties around Greece. In early 2004, he started producing his own music style, a trademark of deep atmospheric influences, loud percussion elements, spectacle sounds, and attention to the evolution of the sonic story. Orestis compositions are inspired by the universal flow of our daily emotions and experiences.
His debut album "Recursive Consciousness" was released on Tantrumm Records in September 2010.
He co-founded and coordinated "Sonic Loom Music" collective music network from 2011 to 2020. From 2015 he began to do sound design and musical composition / adaptations for theatrical plays. In February 2016 he releases his second album (with collaborations) Orestis & Friends - "Group Therapy"
In 2020 he created together with Nektarios (aka Martian Arts), a kernel that involves sound generation “ Celestial Textures ”. An educational platform and a sound design & music synthesis project.
And in May 2023, he released the "OrePhonia Album,
"Spiritual Connection".

Orestis had participated in the following projects:
Alitia with Stranger.
Celestial Textures with Nektarios
Infinity Collective - "Space Phase" w/ Audiopathik, Arcek, Dark Whisper, Gotalien, Necropsycho, Marambà, Orestis and Will O' Wisp.
OrePhonia with Romolo Cheri aka Polyphonia (R.I.P.)
Ravenous Minds with Madness Increazzed.
ZikOre with Zik.

Also, he has collaborated with many artists like:
Ajja, Arjuna, Band Crash, Dark Elf, Darkshire, Datakult, Dejan, Dementia, Dendrobates, Digitalist, Drury Nevil, Elowinz,
Farebi Jalebi, Frantic Noise, Glossolalia, JellyHeadz, Kasatka, Kerosene Club, Kindzadza, Kashyyyk, Kokobloko, Lab,
Megalopsy, Mind Distortion System, Nektarios, Noise Gust, Ogun, Osom, Pantomiman, Paul Karma, Pandoras Box, Petran, Procs,
Psykovsky, Quadraphonic, Sator Arepo, Sonik Scizzor, Thos Grol, Tromo, Will O Wisp, Zigurat, and Vlastur.